Tennis Zweidorf


Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Vorstand

Verein

 

Name

Straße

Ort

Telefon

Email

1.Vorsitzender

Peter
Fischer

Ahornring 26

38176 Wendeburg

05303 - 3406
0151 - 18433210

zweidorf-tennis-vorsitzender@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas
Heine

Dreimännerstr. 3

38176 Wendeburg

 

zweidorf-tennis-2.vorsitzender@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Uwe W.
Hantel

Haselaue 24

38176 Wendeburg

05303 921205
0171 5575767

zweidorf-tennis-jugendwart@t-online.de

Sportwart

Peter
Fischer

Ahornring 26

38176
Wendeburg

05303 - 3406
0151 - 18433210

zweidorf-tennis-sportwart@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Aggi
Ahlers

Konrad-Beste- Str.23

38176 Wendeburg

 

zweidorf-tennis-schatzmeister@t-online.de

Schritftwart

Rosemarie
Waldeck

Im Mittelfeld 29

38176 Wendeburg

05303 1700

zweidorf-tennis-schriftwart@t-online.de

2. Sportwart

Annemarie
Urbanek

Wendezeller Ring 14

38176 Wendeburg

05303 921082

zweidorf-tennis-2.sportwart@t-online.de

Pressewart und
Internet NuLiga

Daniel
Heine

Dreimännerstr. 3

38176 Wendeburg

05303 9909134
0160 97053173

zweidorf-tennis-pressewart@t-online.de


Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü